Return to [Pre-Order] Bill Clinton, James Patterson "The President Is Missing" Double Signed First Edition w/Archival Sleeve Protection [Very Fine]
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Book review August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah from Oklahoma  
A great read from start to finish!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All excellent July 31, 2018
Reviewer: MarjoMac from McAllen, Texas  
Great resource for collectors.  I was able to preorder this highly collectible first edition, double signed & delivered in a well protected parcel.  Service is excellent & I trust Seller regarding authenticity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The President is Missing Clinton/Patterson July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Tom Hogan from Long Beach CA  
In the typical Patterson mode, the novel begins by grabbing the reader and demanding his attention.  Then it 's like a roller coaster ride!  Excellent characterization throughout as well.  Patterson uses foreshadowing to perfection, and the short chapters found me saying "Just one more chapter" to see what this is going to be all about.  I couldn't put it down.  Great summer read...when I took it to the beach I saw at least a dozen others reading it.  It became a real ice-breaker as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service beyond and above July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer from Colorado  
I ordered this book for my Dad as a birthday gift and it was a perfect gift!  It came beautifully wrapped and I was informed throughout the process.  Emmanuel is so easy to work with and responds quickly to emails with questions.  I will definitely continue to shop here for amazing books!  This was not my first time and definitely not my last!  Thank you again for another perfect experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great and easy transaction. July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Mark K.  
Great and easy transaction. Very satisfied with the entire purchase from search to delivery! Very satisfied with all aspects of my order, including the books.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great communication July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen T.  
Great communication made up for a little delay in getting this book signed by a former POTUS. Packing was excellent, done with care.
I want to thank Emmanuel very much for the autographed book. You did a wonder job of wrapping the package and the book arrived in perfect condition. I look forward to giving this to my son for Christmas this year. I will certainly recommend Veryfinebooks to anyone looking for something special like an autographed book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The item was exactly as described July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Robert L.  
The item was exactly as described. The book was in perfect condition and the communication from seller was excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect Summer read July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Tom H.  
Very friendly service. Book got here right on time ("The President is Missing" duel autographs) and I am now in the process of reading it. It's a really gripping novel and I highly recommend it! Typical James Patterson action with lots of "insider" info on the White House thrown in by Bill Clinton. A perfect Summer read. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?