Home > very fine books > find by publisher > Easton Press > Collections >

Easton Press, C.S. Lewis "The Chronicles of Narnia" Limited Edition, Complete Matching 7 Vol. Set [Very Fine]
Easton Press, C.S. Lewis "The Chronicles of Narnia" Limited Edition, Complete Matching 7 Vol. Set

Photos of actual item. Mouse over image to zoom

The Chronicles of Narnia is a series of seven high fantasy novels by C. S. Lewis. It is considered a classic of children's literature and is the author's best-known work, having sold over 100 million copies in 47 languages. This is the leather bound Limited Collector's set from Easton Press. Luxuriously bound in full genuine leather. A complete 7 volume heirloom set.

C. S. Lewis was one of the intellectual giants of the twentieth century and arguably one of the most influential writers of his day.
All seven volumes are Very Fine without any flaws. Each volume is a wonderful unread bright clean copy without any bumped corners. No marks, writings or stamps. No scratches, marks, or blemishes to the gilded page edges. All photos of actual collection.

book grading definitions

Edition: Easton Press 1993
Binding: Full Genuine Leather
Illustrator: Complete Matching Set
Dimensions: Very Fine (7 Volumes)

Availability: Same Day Shipping
Product Code: 470-160

Description About the author

Easton Press. Norwalk, CT. 1993. C.S. Lewis "The Chronicles of Narnia". A Limited Edition Collector's set in 7 volumes. This extraordinary set of books will make an excellent addition to your library or as a fantastic gift for the serious collector. Beautifully illustrated and bound in full genuine leather with elegant gold detailing.

This seven volume collection from Easton Press includes:

  1. The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
  2. Prince Caspian: The Return to Narnia
  3. The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
  4. The Silver Chair
  5. The Horse and His Boy
  6. The Magician's Nephew
  7. The Last Battle

Book Dimensions: 8.5" x 6"

About The Chronicles of Narnia
In the never-ending war between good and evil, The Chronicles of Narnia set the stage for battles of epic proportions. Some take place in vast fields, where the forces of light and darkness clash. But other battles occur within the small chambers of the heart and are equally decisive. Journeys to the ends of the world, fantastic creatures, betrayals, heroic deeds and friendships won and lost—all come together in an unforgettable world of magic.


Includes all the classic Easton Press qualities:

* Premium Leather
* Silk Moire Endleaves
* Distinctive Cover Design
* Hubbed Spine, Accented in Real 22KT Gold
* Satin Ribbon Page Marker
* Gilded Page Edges
* Long-lasting, High Quality Acid-neutral Paper
* Smyth-sewn Pages for Strength and Durability
* Beautiful Illustrations

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category:

very fine books > find by publisher > Easton Press > Collections
very fine books > find by publisher
new arrivals